Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WC4EOC-10 - info
Comment: PHG710Williamson County EMA
Location: 36°59.52' N 86°01.91' W - locator EM66XX68EB - show map - static map
6.6 miles West bearing 268° from Glasgow, Barren County, Kentucky, United States [?]
10.8 miles South bearing 202° from Cave City, Barren County, Kentucky, United States
70.7 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
80.1 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2020-01-22 22:27:00 EST (10h39m ago)
2020-01-22 21:27:00 CST local time at Glasgow, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-05-16 04:21:15 EDT (252d 5h45m ago)
2019-05-16 03:21:15 CDT local time at Glasgow, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for WC4EOC-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS