Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WC4PEM-14 - info
Location: 28°15.27' N 81°39.28' W - locator EL98EG11KB - show map - static map
8.7 km West bearing 279° from Loughman, Polk County, Florida, United States [?]
8.7 km South bearing 185° from Four Corners, Lake County, Florida, United States
85.9 km Northeast bearing 66° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
114.0 km Northeast bearing 62° from Saint Petersburg, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2022-01-26 18:34:31 UTC (1m12s ago)
2022-01-26 13:34:31 EST local time at Loughman, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-26 18:35:22 UTC (21s ago)
2022-01-26 13:35:22 EST local time at Loughman, United States [?]
Project: Northridge
Values: Temp: 26 C (TLM: 180 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Vin: 14.250 Volt (TLM: 190 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Dg1h: 380 Pkt (TLM: 38 EQN: 0,10,0)
Rx1h: 910 Pkt (TLM: 91 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 74 Pcnt (TLM: 74 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS