Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WIDE1-1 - info
Comment: Big Knob Digipeater
Location: 35°53.23' N 82°33.41' W - locator EM85RV32EW - show map - static map
6.8 km North bearing 354° from Mars Hill, Madison County, North Carolina, United States [?]
15.2 km Northeast bearing 49° from Marshall, Madison County, North Carolina, United States
31.8 km North bearing 360° from Asheville, Buncombe County, North Carolina, United States
50.8 km South bearing 201° from Johnson City, Washington County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2021-11-22 08:14:15 UTC (7d 15h29m ago)
2021-11-22 03:14:15 EST local time at Mars Hill, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-11 12:13:48 UTC (49d 11h29m ago)
2021-10-11 08:13:48 EDT local time at Mars Hill, United States [?]
Altitude: 1238 m
Values: Battery: 12.040 Volts (TLM: 12.040 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 47 Deg.C (TLM: 47 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS