Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WIDE2-1 - info
Comment: https://tinyurl.com/23bsmf37
Location: 38°28.51' N 90°13.72' W - locator EM48VL24NA - show map - static map
4.2 km Northwest bearing 326° from Columbia, Monroe County, Illinois, United States [?]
4.8 km South bearing 199° from Dupo, Saint Clair County, Illinois, United States
17.1 km South bearing 189° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
55.3 km Southeast bearing 132° from O'Fallon, Saint Charles County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2023-02-07 22:37:12 UTC (22h32m ago)
2023-02-07 16:37:12 CST local time at Columbia, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-01-14 12:12:56 UTC (25d 8h57m ago)
2023-01-14 06:12:56 CST local time at Columbia, United States [?]
Altitude: 125 m
Values: Channel 1: 58 (TLM: 58 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 47 (TLM: 47 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 92 (TLM: 92 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 32 (TLM: 32 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 51 (TLM: 51 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS