Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WSTP - info
Comment: N0ALE-10 West St. Paul, MN IGate 14.1V [n0ale.janicklas@gmail.com]
Location: 44°54.06' N 93°05.98' W - locator EN34KV86AF - show map
1.7 km South bearing 175° from West Saint Paul, Dakota County, Minnesota, United States [?]
3.6 km Northeast bearing 57° from Mendota Heights, Dakota County, Minnesota, United States
4.8 km South bearing 186° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
15.6 km Southeast bearing 124° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2024-07-18 13:24:41 UTC (5m35s ago)
2024-07-18 08:24:41 CDT local time at West Saint Paul, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-13 23:36:28 UTC (65d 13h53m ago)
2024-05-13 18:36:28 CDT local time at West Saint Paul, United States [?]
Project: WSTP Telemetry
Values: Eff1h: 86 Pcnt (TLM: 86 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff: 90 Pcnt (TLM: 90 EQN: 0,1,0)
A3: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS