Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WW1VT-1 - info
Comment: Digi/Igate U=12.0V,T=16.7C/62.0F
Location: 43°35.88' N 72°58.89' W - locator FN33MO23FM - show map
1.6 km Southwest bearing 207° from Rutland, Rutland County, Vermont, United States [?]
5.1 km East bearing 84° from West Rutland, Rutland County, Vermont, United States
122.4 km Northeast bearing 31° from Albany, Albany County, New York, United States
140.4 km Northwest bearing 299° from Manchester, Hillsborough County, New Hampshire, United States
Last position: 2024-05-20 02:11:12 UTC (6m45s ago)
2024-05-19 22:11:12 EDT local time at Rutland, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-20 02:17:07 UTC (50s ago)
2024-05-19 22:17:07 EDT local time at Rutland, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.075 Volt (TLM: 161 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS