Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WW8O-2 - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 38°44.88' N 82°56.34' W - locator EM88MR79HM - show map
513.2 m South bearing 201° from New Boston, Scioto County, Ohio, United States [?]
5.5 km Southeast bearing 141° from Rosemount, Scioto County, Ohio, United States
148.8 km Southeast bearing 134° from Kettering, Montgomery County, Ohio, United States
155.7 km Southeast bearing 136° from Dayton, Montgomery County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2024-03-13 22:22:56 UTC (91d 2h11m ago)
2024-03-13 18:22:56 EDT local time at New Boston, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-11-04 17:56:45 UTC (221d 6h38m ago)
2023-11-04 13:56:45 EDT local time at New Boston, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 95 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS