Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WY7W - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.6V
Location: 48°09.19' N 123°51.18' W - locator CN88BD76PS - show map - static map
26.3 km South bearing 201° from Sooke, British Columbia, Canada [?]
31.6 km West bearing 277° from Port Angeles, Clallam County, Washington, United States
128.6 km Northwest bearing 299° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
130.1 km Southwest bearing 216° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2022-07-03 01:16:40 UTC (86d 6h40m ago)
2022-07-02 18:16:40 PDT local time at Sooke, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-03 01:17:36 UTC (86d 6h39m ago)
2022-07-02 18:17:36 PDT local time at Sooke, Canada [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.725 Volt (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 980 Pkt (TLM: 98 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 370 Pkt (TLM: 37 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 79 Pcnt (TLM: 79 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS