Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from XE1EL-1 - info
Comment: / DIGI C. AYO 146.640 - 88.5, 146.970- DMRPLUS
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 20°35.42' N 102°20.70' W - locator DL80TO81OQ - show map - static map
12.2 km South bearing 178° from Arandas, Jalisco, Mexico [?]
18.4 km East bearing 76° from Atotonilco el Alto, Jalisco, Mexico
91.6 km Southwest bearing 230° from León, Guanajuato, Mexico
103.1 km East bearing 95° from Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Last position: 2021-11-29 11:40:04 UTC (2m7s ago)
2021-11-29 05:40:04 CST local time at Arandas, Mexico [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-29 10:56:53 UTC (45m18s ago)
2021-11-29 04:56:53 CST local time at Arandas, Mexico [?]
Altitude: 2815 m
Values: Channel 1: 123 (TLM: 123 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 66 (TLM: 66 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 196 (TLM: 196 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 95 (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS