Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from XE1EL-10 - info
Comment: U=13.9V,T=0.0C
Location: 20°32.80' N 102°28.33' W - locator DL80SN31IE - show map - static map
4.6 km East bearing 95° from Atotonilco el Alto, Jalisco, Mexico [?]
17.6 km Southeast bearing 139° from San José de Gracia, Jalisco, Mexico
90.6 km East bearing 98° from Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
104.9 km Southwest bearing 233° from León, Guanajuato, Mexico
Last position: 2022-01-25 15:03:00 UTC (19s ago)
2022-01-25 09:03:00 CST local time at Atotonilco el Alto, Mexico [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-25 14:39:55 UTC (23m24s ago)
2022-01-25 08:39:55 CST local time at Atotonilco el Alto, Mexico [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 15.010 Volt (TLM: 190 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 90 Pkt (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 10 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 66 Pcnt (TLM: 66 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS