Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from XE2J-6 - info
Comment: Rancho Sal Si Puedes, Nadadores Coahuila
Location: 27°28.47' N 101°51.92' W - locator DL97BL63DV - show map - static map
54.4 km Northwest bearing 323° from San Buenaventura, Coahuila, Mexico [?]
55.6 km East bearing 71° from Ocampo, Coahuila, Mexico
72.8 km Northwest bearing 326° from Villa Frontera, Coahuila, Mexico
77.7 km Northwest bearing 325° from Monclova, Coahuila, Mexico
Last position: 2022-08-29 23:00:48 UTC (152d 12h46m ago)
2022-08-29 18:00:48 CDT local time at San Buenaventura, Mexico [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-16 19:29:02 UTC (165d 16h17m ago)
2022-08-16 14:29:02 CDT local time at San Buenaventura, Mexico [?]
Altitude: 1890 m
Project: Telemetria SalSiPuedes
Values: Cpu: 0.185 Load (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Temp: 0.001 DegC (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
FreeM: 0 Mb (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxP: 92 Pkt (TLM: 92 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxP: 184 Pkt (TLM: 184 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS