Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from XE2SI-10 - info
Comment: 4-WX3IN1
Location: 32°28.44' N 116°53.81' W - locator DM12NL23JS - show map - static map
10.5 km East bearing 108° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico [?]
18.9 km Northeast bearing 48° from Rosarito, Baja California, Mexico
36.2 km Southeast bearing 138° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2022-08-12 06:27:55 UTC (1m54s ago)
2022-08-11 23:27:55 PDT local time at Tijuana, Mexico [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-08-24 14:13:37 UTC (717d 16h16m ago)
2020-08-24 07:13:37 PDT local time at Tijuana, Mexico [?]
Values: Channel 1: 285 (TLM: 285 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 630 (TLM: 630 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 999 (TLM: 999 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 409 (TLM: 409 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 355 (TLM: 355 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS