Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YB8XM-5 - info
Comment: SatGate Ambon on Raspberry Pi
Location: 3°42.27' S 128°11.33' E - locator PI46CH20PW - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Ambon, Maluku, Indonesia [?]
3.3 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Amahusu, Maluku, Indonesia
56.3 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
Last position: 2021-05-01 01:40:23 EDT (10d 10h33m ago)
2021-05-01 14:40:23 WIT local time at Ambon, Indonesia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-05-01 01:33:58 EDT (10d 10h40m ago)
2021-05-01 14:33:58 WIT local time at Ambon, Indonesia [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for YB8XM-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS