Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YD0BCX-1 - info
Comment: aprsdroid tracker
Location: 6°09.61' S 106°57.32' E - locator OI33LU41PN - show map
9.1 km Northwest bearing 335° from Bekasi, West Java, Indonesia [?]
13.6 km Northeast bearing 64° from Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
110.4 km Northwest bearing 318° from Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
Last position: 2024-04-20 05:47:48 UTC (2h26m ago)
2024-04-20 12:47:48 WIB local time at Bekasi, Indonesia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-15 02:07:47 UTC (430d 6h6m ago)
2023-02-15 09:07:47 WIB local time at Bekasi, Indonesia [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.1-2-g2c84448
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS