Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YD0BCX-13 - info
Comment: APRS wx/telemetry station using python
Location: 6°10.69' S 106°50.88' E - locator OI33KT17SF - show map
4.1 km North bearing 4° from Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia [?]
18.1 km East bearing 69° from Ciputat, West Java, Indonesia
117.2 km Northwest bearing 313° from Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
Last position: 2024-04-20 06:22:54 UTC (1m5s ago)
2024-04-20 13:22:54 WIB local time at Jakarta, Indonesia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-20 06:23:06 UTC (53s ago)
2024-04-20 13:23:06 WIB local time at Jakarta, Indonesia [?]
Project: YD0BCX telemetry station
Values: Temperature: 38.680 deg.C (TLM: 38.680 EQN: 0,1,0)
Humidity: 45.290 % (TLM: 45.290 EQN: 0,1,0)
Pressure: 1004.810 Pa (TLM: 1004.810 EQN: 0,1,0)
Altitude: 71 MSL (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  SW1     SW2     SW3     SW4     SW5     SW6     SW7     SW8    (BITS: 00001001)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS