Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YD0BCX-15 - info
Comment: ESP32-S3-devkitC-1 iGate test
Location: 6°11.70' S 106°53.23' E - locator OI33KT63LE - show map
5.1 km Northeast bearing 65° from Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia [?]
21.7 km East bearing 77° from Ciputat, West Java, Indonesia
112.8 km Northwest bearing 314° from Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
Last position: 2024-03-26 11:50:29 UTC (24d 19h7m ago)
2024-03-26 18:50:29 WIB local time at Jakarta, Indonesia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-10 03:16:59 UTC (41d 3h41m ago)
2024-03-10 10:16:59 WIB local time at Jakarta, Indonesia [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.1-2-g2c84448
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS