Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YE0EEE-2 - info
Comment: Linux SGATE 145.825Mhz Jakarta Indonesia
Location: 6°14.74' S 106°44.78' E - locator OI33IS91NA - show map
5.7 km East bearing 99° from Ciputat, West Java, Indonesia [?]
11.4 km West bearing 252° from Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
120.9 km Northwest bearing 307° from Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
Last position: 2024-05-29 07:35:33 UTC (7h18m ago)
2024-05-29 14:35:33 WIB local time at Ciputat, Indonesia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-29 07:20:43 UTC (7h33m ago)
2024-05-29 14:20:43 WIB local time at Ciputat, Indonesia [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.046 Rx Erlang (TLM: 9.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.005 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 62 count/10m (TLM: 62 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 4 count/10m (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS