Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YO8CLN-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1 weather Neagra Sarului
Location: 47°15.56' N 25°21.15' E - locator KN27QG22HF - show map
2.5 km West bearing 251° from Panaci, Comuna Panaci, Suceava, Romania [?]
2.7 km South bearing 176° from Şaru Dornei, Comuna Şaru Dornei, Suceava, Romania
122.8 km South bearing 201° from Chernivtsi, Chernivets'ka, Ukraine
140.4 km Northwest bearing 304° from Bacău, Bacău, Romania
Last position: 2024-07-21 00:16:43 UTC (4m44s ago)
2024-07-21 03:16:43 EEST local time at Panaci, Romania [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-21 00:12:36 UTC (8m51s ago)
2024-07-21 03:12:36 EEST local time at Panaci, Romania [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 13 Pcnt (TLM: 13 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff1h: 51 Pcnt (TLM: 51 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS