Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YO8CLN-2 - info
Comment: -Calimani-Retitis peak 2021 m asl
Location: 47°05.85' N 25°14.80' E - locator KN27OC93OJ - show map
12.7 km North bearing 5° from Stânceni, Comuna Stânceni, Mureş, Romania [?]
18.8 km Northeast bearing 33° from Lunca Bradului, Comuna Lunca Bradului, Mureş, Romania
80.9 km Northeast bearing 40° from Târgu-Mureş, Mureş, Romania
129.0 km Southwest bearing 236° from Botoşani, Botoşani, Romania
Last position: 2024-06-16 08:51:10 UTC (29m45s ago)
2024-06-16 11:51:10 EEST local time at Stânceni, Romania [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-16 09:12:06 UTC (8m49s ago)
2024-06-16 12:12:06 EEST local time at Stânceni, Romania [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 1310 V (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,10,0)
T: 1650 C (TLM: 165 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 63 Pcnt (TLM: 63 EQN: 0,1,0)
RX: 0 Pkt (TLM: 15 EQN: 0,0,0)
TX: 0 Pkt (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS