Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YT1XN-8 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 Jasenak Digi-IG-Beacon U=12.5V.
Location: 44°36.41' N 20°14.15' E - locator KN04CO85HP - show map
9.6 km Southwest bearing 215° from Umka, Serbia [?]
15.0 km Southwest bearing 206° from Ostružnica, Serbia
28.4 km Southwest bearing 220° from Belgrade, Central Serbia, Serbia
149.2 km Southwest bearing 212° from Timişoara, Timiş, Romania
Last position: 2024-03-05 00:30:27 UTC (3m21s ago)
2024-03-05 01:30:27 CET local time at Umka, Serbia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-14 06:32:36 UTC (599d 18h1m ago)
2022-07-14 08:32:36 CEST local time at Umka, Serbia [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.525 Volt (TLM: 167 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 70 Pkt (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 92 Pcnt (TLM: 92 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 2500 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS