Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZL1AFZ-3 - info
Comment: Routerboard RB411 Openwrt 12.09 Tx-iGate RF
Location: 40°19.09' S 175°55.47' E - locator RE79XQ03WP - show map - static map
26.3 km East bearing 82° from Palmerston North, Palmerston North City, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand [?]
48.9 km East bearing 110° from Bulls, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand
131.0 km Northeast bearing 41° from Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt City, Wellington, New Zealand
144.6 km Northeast bearing 42° from Wellington, Wellington City, Wellington, New Zealand
Last position: 2022-06-10 23:59:24 UTC (169d 8h41m ago)
2022-06-11 11:59:24 NZST local time at Palmerston North, New Zealand [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-09 20:08:32 UTC (170d 12h31m ago)
2022-06-10 08:08:32 NZST local time at Palmerston North, New Zealand [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.002 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS