Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZL1AOR-3 - info
Comment: PLDigi U=13.2V.
Location: 38°06.75' S 176°12.53' E - locator RF81CV53BA - show map
4.3 km Northwest bearing 313° from Rotorua, Rotorua District, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand [?]
43.9 km Southwest bearing 209° from Maketu, Western Bay of Plenty District, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
47.5 km South bearing 176° from Tauranga, Tauranga City, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
89.0 km Southeast bearing 115° from Hamilton, Hamilton City, Waikato, New Zealand
Last position: 2024-06-25 22:39:36 UTC (11m13s ago)
2024-06-26 10:39:36 NZST local time at Rotorua, New Zealand [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-25 22:50:28 UTC (21s ago)
2024-06-26 10:50:28 NZST local time at Rotorua, New Zealand [?]
Project: ZL1AOR-3 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.050 Volt (TLM: 178 EQN: 0,0.075,-0.30000)
Rx1h: 220 Pkt (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 80 Pkt (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 71 Pcnt (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS