Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZL2MTB-3 - info
Comment: MOUNT BURNETT
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 40°38.34' S 172°38.44' E - locator RE69HI66VP - show map - static map
27.0 km Northwest bearing 330° from Takaka, Tasman District, Tasman, New Zealand [?]
63.4 km Northwest bearing 330° from Motueka, Tasman District, Tasman, New Zealand
89.6 km Northwest bearing 323° from Nelson, Nelson City, Nelson, New Zealand
146.9 km Northwest bearing 311° from Blenheim, Marlborough District, Marlborough, New Zealand
Last position: 2022-11-30 16:11:15 UTC (8m35s ago)
2022-12-01 05:11:15 NZDT local time at Takaka, New Zealand [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-30 16:16:32 UTC (3m18s ago)
2022-12-01 05:16:32 NZDT local time at Takaka, New Zealand [?]
Altitude: 625 m
Values: Channel 1: 13.600 (TLM: 136 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Channel 2: 20 (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 999 (TLM: 999 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 682 (TLM: 682 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 531 (TLM: 531 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS