Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZL3RDK-12 - info
Comment: QTH Wellington CBD 3.42V 21.5C_X
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 40°52.04' S 175°01.30' E - locator RE79MD21OU - show map
5.5 km North bearing 4° from Paraparaumu, Kapiti Coast District, Wellington, New Zealand [?]
16.2 km Southwest bearing 222° from Otaki, Kapiti Coast District, Wellington, New Zealand
39.8 km North bearing 13° from Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt City, Wellington, New Zealand
51.0 km Northeast bearing 24° from Wellington, Wellington City, Wellington, New Zealand
Last position: 2024-07-20 01:46:26 UTC (23h6m ago)
2024-07-20 13:46:26 NZST local time at Paraparaumu, New Zealand [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-20 01:40:26 UTC (23h12m ago)
2024-07-20 13:40:26 NZST local time at Paraparaumu, New Zealand [?]
Project: AVRT5 Tracking
Values: Sate: 12 (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 21.500 C (TLM: 715 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Volt: 3.430 V (TLM: 343 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Alt: 0 M (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
A5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS