Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZL3TJ-10 - info
Comment: RaspPi APRX 2.91/AX.25
Location: 41°19.01' S 174°49.51' E - locator RE78JQ93AX - show map - static map
5.3 km Southeast bearing 129° from Wellington, Wellington City, Wellington, New Zealand [?]
6.1 km Southeast bearing 127° from Kelburn, Wellington City, Wellington, New Zealand
13.5 km Southwest bearing 214° from Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt City, Wellington, New Zealand
Last position: 2022-11-27 18:09:33 UTC (20m53s ago)
2022-11-28 07:09:33 NZDT local time at Wellington, New Zealand [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-27 18:23:23 UTC (7m3s ago)
2022-11-28 07:23:23 NZDT local time at Wellington, New Zealand [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.1
Values: Avg 10m: 0.001 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS