Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZS0PMB-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini U=12.5V. Worlds View
Location: 29°34.10' S 30°17.64' E - locator KG50DK53GO - show map - static map
11.0 km Northwest bearing 299° from Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa [?]
11.8 km Southeast bearing 149° from Howick, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
77.9 km Northwest bearing 294° from Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Last position: 2021-11-30 18:04:22 UTC (21h38m ago)
2021-11-30 20:04:22 SAST local time at Pietermaritzburg, South Africa [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-30 18:05:17 UTC (21h37m ago)
2021-11-30 20:05:17 SAST local time at Pietermaritzburg, South Africa [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 12.470 Volt (TLM: 163 EQN: 0,0.0765,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS