Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from dl1er-9 - info
Location: 51°16.88' N 6°22.02' E - locator JO31EG47AM - show map
3.7 km North bearing 342° from Viersen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
6.4 km South bearing 163° from Grefrath, Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
48.8 km West bearing 248° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
56.1 km Northwest bearing 314° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2024-04-14 16:18:03 UTC (34m5s ago)
2024-04-14 18:18:03 CEST local time at Viersen, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-06-18 17:15:49 UTC (300d 23h36m ago)
2023-06-18 19:15:49 CEST local time at Viersen, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 1305 (TLM: 1305 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 351 (TLM: 351 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS