APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW0987 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP2
Location: 33°57.17' N 117°42.36' W - locator DM13DW58GQ - show map - static map
2.2 km South bearing 175° from Los Serranos, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
6.8 km South bearing 193° from Chino, San Bernardino County, California, United States
49.1 km Northeast bearing 65° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
50.7 km East bearing 102° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2021-11-28 21:17:07 UTC (2m42s ago)
2021-11-28 13:17:07 PST local time at Los Serranos, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-28 21:12:08 UTC (7m41s ago)
2021-11-28 13:12:08 PST local time at Los Serranos, United States [?]
Temperature: 26.1 °C
Humidity: 13 %
Pressure: 1018.4 mbar
Wind: East 76° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS