APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3065 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 40°23.00' N 105°29.00' W - locator DN70GJ21AX - show map - static map
2.1 miles East bearing 78° from Estes Park, Larimer County, Colorado, United States [?]
15.6 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Lyons, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
51.7 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
56.8 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2021-06-20 18:30:05 EDT (3m50s ago)
2021-06-20 16:30:05 MDT local time at Estes Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-06-20 18:25:04 EDT (8m51s ago)
2021-06-20 16:25:04 MDT local time at Estes Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 998.9 mbar
Wind: North 1° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW3065

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS