APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5129 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 38°31.48' N 81°51.68' W - locator EM98BM65PW - show map - static map
2.9 km East bearing 109° from Winfield, Putnam County, West Virginia, United States [?]
6.3 km East bearing 103° from Eleanor, Putnam County, West Virginia, United States
27.8 km Northwest bearing 314° from Charleston, Kanawha County, West Virginia, United States
52.1 km East bearing 77° from Huntington, Cabell County, West Virginia, United States
Last position: 2022-01-17 15:46:08 UTC (1m14s ago)
2022-01-17 10:46:08 EST local time at Winfield, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-17 15:40:40 UTC (6m42s ago)
2022-01-17 10:40:40 EST local time at Winfield, United States [?]
Temperature: -1.1 °C
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1005.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 294° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 7.6 mm during last 24 hours, 0.3 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 32 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS