APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0782 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 51°32.13' N 3°48.92' E - locator JO11VM78UM - show map - static map
10.4 km East bearing 98° from Veere, Gemeente Veere, Zeeland, Netherlands [?]
14.5 km East bearing 74° from Middelburg, Gemeente Middelburg, Zeeland, Netherlands
84.7 km Northwest bearing 334° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
118.7 km Southwest bearing 219° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2022-05-29 02:32:03 UTC (2m4s ago)
2022-05-29 04:32:03 CEST local time at Veere, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2022-05-29 02:27:03 UTC (7m4s ago)
2022-05-29 04:27:03 CEST local time at Veere, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 9.4 °C
Dew point: 5.8 °C
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1018.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 327° 2.2 m/s (Gusts 4.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS