APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR3AS - info
Comment: Nodo Aprs Valsugana sysop IN3XSV
Location: 46°03.03' N 11°20.08' E - locator JN56QB02DC - show map - static map
4.0 km Northwest bearing 323° from Novaledo, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy [?]
4.7 km Northeast bearing 27° from Levico Terme, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
73.3 km North bearing 21° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
102.7 km Northwest bearing 312° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2021-12-13 11:48:58 UTC (37d 2h17m ago)
2021-12-13 12:48:58 CET local time at Novaledo, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-08 13:33:54 UTC (72d 32m ago)
2021-11-08 14:33:54 CET local time at Novaledo, Italy [?]
Pressure: 1170.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS