APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IW1DBF-10 - info
Comment: wx station (v1.1f)
Location: 44°20.30' N 7°29.36' E - locator JN34RI81RE - show map - static map
651.3 m Northeast bearing 25° from Borgo San Dalmazzo, Provincia di Cuneo, Piedmont, Italy [?]
2.7 km North bearing 12° from Roccavione, Provincia di Cuneo, Piedmont, Italy
82.8 km South bearing 191° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
115.0 km West bearing 267° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2022-10-12 13:01:15 UTC (51d 14h2m ago)
2022-10-12 15:01:15 CEST local time at Borgo San Dalmazzo, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-12 10:09:45 UTC (51d 16h53m ago)
2022-10-12 12:09:45 CEST local time at Borgo San Dalmazzo, Italy [?]
Temperature: 17.2 °C
Dew point: 9.4 °C
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1026.1 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS