APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S51Y - info
Comment: Veliki Javornik 1268m asl
Location: 45°45.48' N 14°17.72' E - locator JN75DS51KW - show map - static map
3.9 miles South bearing 191° from Rakek, Cerknica, Slovenia [?]
4.0 miles East bearing 109° from Postojna, Postojna, Slovenia
22.6 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
26.0 miles East bearing 73° from Trieste, Provincia di Trieste, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
Last position: 2018-12-10 14:11:53 EST (5m33s ago)
2018-12-10 20:11:53 CET local time at Rakek, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-10 14:10:07 EST (7m19s ago)
2018-12-10 20:10:07 CET local time at Rakek, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Wind: North 345° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for S51Y

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS