APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK4AB-13 - info
Comment: VK4AB-13 Located In Ipswich QLD Australia U=14.1V
Location: 27°35.26' S 152°45.30' E - locator QG62JJ08OX - show map - static map
5.1 km Northwest bearing 333° from Eastern Heights, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia [?]
5.6 km North bearing 339° from Raceview, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
30.0 km Southwest bearing 244° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
80.7 km Northwest bearing 304° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2022-01-19 13:37:15 UTC (3m55s ago)
2022-01-19 23:37:15 AEST local time at Eastern Heights, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-19 13:32:15 UTC (8m55s ago)
2022-01-19 23:32:15 AEST local time at Eastern Heights, Australia [?]
Temperature: 22.2 °C
Dew point: 21.7 °C
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1013.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 235° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 29.0 mm during last 24 hours, 29.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS