APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX5II-15 - info
Comment: PLX weather
Location: 28°20.14' N 98°10.30' W - locator EL08VI90JN - show map - static map
5.3 km West bearing 274° from George West, Live Oak County, Texas, United States [?]
13.9 km South bearing 176° from Three Rivers, Live Oak County, Texas, United States
96.5 km Northwest bearing 308° from Corpus Christi, Nueces County, Texas, United States
125.4 km Southwest bearing 246° from Victoria, Victoria County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2022-05-20 18:00:04 UTC (3m24s ago)
2022-05-20 13:00:04 CDT local time at George West, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-05-20 17:53:49 UTC (9m39s ago)
2022-05-20 12:53:49 CDT local time at George West, United States [?]
Temperature: 36.1 °C
Dew point: 23.3 °C
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 5.4 m/s (Gusts 10.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 29.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS