APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8756 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 18°20.00' N 67°15.00' W - locator FK68JH09AX - show map - static map
5.2 miles Northwest bearing 307° from La Playa, Añasco, Puerto Rico [?]
7.3 miles West bearing 292° from Las Marias, Añasco, Puerto Rico
71.8 miles West bearing 267° from Bayamón, Bayamón, Puerto Rico
75.5 miles West bearing 263° from San Juan, San Juan, Puerto Rico
Last position: 2018-02-21 19:06:05 EST (14h36m ago)
2018-02-21 20:06:05 AST local time at La Playa, Puerto Rico [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-21 19:01:05 EST (14h41m ago)
2018-02-21 20:01:05 AST local time at La Playa, Puerto Rico [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 69 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1020.6 mbar
Wind: East 73° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW8756

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS