APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2950 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°58.63' N 105°53.35' W - locator DM79BX34HM - show map - static map
4.4 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Fraser, Grand County, Colorado, United States [?]
8.0 miles South bearing 161° from Granby, Grand County, Colorado, United States
50.7 miles West bearing 289° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
58.6 miles West bearing 287° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2021-04-13 07:03:19 EDT (2m21s ago)
2021-04-13 05:03:19 MDT local time at Fraser, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-04-13 07:02:28 EDT (3m12s ago)
2021-04-13 05:02:28 MDT local time at Fraser, United States [?]
Temperature: 26 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 298° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW2950

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS