APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG4WDV-13 - info
Comment: BG4WDV Weather Station 144.640MHz 13.0V 13.8C
Location: 32°12.86' N 119°25.91' E - locator OM92RF11TK - show map - static map
1.4 miles West bearing 280° from Zhenjiang, Jiangsu Sheng, China [?]
2.9 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Qilidian, Jiangsu Sheng, China
39.7 miles East bearing 74° from Nanjing, Jiangsu Sheng, China
92.8 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Suzhou, Jiangsu Sheng, China
Last position: 2016-12-03 22:53:09 EST (4s ago)
2016-12-04 11:53:09 CST local time at Zhenjiang, China [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-03 22:49:09 EST (4m4s ago)
2016-12-04 11:49:09 CST local time at Zhenjiang, China [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BG4WDV-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS