APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0OVP-13 - info
Comment: WXEth 2.0 weather
Location: 54°07.23' N 13°32.93' E - locator JO64SC58UW - show map - static map
2.8 miles West bearing 276° from Wusterhusen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany [?]
2.9 miles West bearing 250° from Lubmin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
57.1 miles East bearing 87° from Rostock, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
62.9 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-04-24 20:49:34 EDT (1m21s ago)
2017-04-25 02:49:34 CEST local time at Wusterhusen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-24 20:39:34 EDT (11m21s ago)
2017-04-25 02:39:34 CEST local time at Wusterhusen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1008.0 mbar
Wind: West 292° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB0OVP-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS