APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DH2PG-5 - info
Location: 50°22.21' N 7°34.65' E - locator JO30SI98HU - show map - static map
4.9 miles East bearing 87° from Bassenheim, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany [?]
5.5 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Wolken, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
47.6 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
51.9 miles West bearing 290° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-27 02:15:16 EST (2m24s ago)
2017-02-27 08:15:16 CET local time at Bassenheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 01:35:12 EST (42m28s ago)
2017-02-27 07:35:12 CET local time at Bassenheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1005.4 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DH2PG-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS