APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DJ8HS-1 - info
Location: 50°02.65' N 8°11.81' E - locator JO40CB30OO - show map - static map
2.1 miles East bearing 101° from Walluf, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany [?]
3.6 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
22.1 miles West bearing 257° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
82.3 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-06-28 20:29:21 EDT (3m28s ago)
2017-06-29 02:29:21 CEST local time at Walluf, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-28 20:24:21 EDT (8m28s ago)
2017-06-29 02:24:21 CEST local time at Walluf, Germany [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 993.3 mbar
Wind: North 7° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DJ8HS-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS