APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL4JCP-6 - info
Comment: /Wetterstation Crottendorf/Erzgebirge {UIV32N}
Location: 50°30.89' N 12°56.21' E - locator JO60LM23KN - show map - static map
0.6 miles West bearing 258° from Crottendorf, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany [?]
2.1 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Scheibenberg, Saxony, Germany
62.0 miles Southeast bearing 156° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
71.8 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2017-02-24 12:17:51 EST (7h14m ago)
2017-02-24 18:17:51 CET local time at Crottendorf, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 12:08:52 EST (7h23m ago)
2017-02-24 18:08:52 CET local time at Crottendorf, Germany [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1008.0 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL4JCP-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS