APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6801 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 55°59.55' N 12°29.42' E - locator JO65FX88UE - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Humlebæk (Humlebaek), Fredensborg Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark [?]
4.1 miles North bearing 352° from Nivå, Fredensborg Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
22.1 miles North bearing 352° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
33.2 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
Last position: 2017-01-18 01:07:26 EST (3m30s ago)
2017-01-18 07:07:26 CET local time at Humlebæk, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 00:58:27 EST (12m29s ago)
2017-01-18 06:58:27 CET local time at Humlebæk, Denmark [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1034.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 230° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW6801

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS