APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1919 - info
Comment: .wview_5_20_2
Location: 44°05.48' N 11°09.63' E - locator JN54NC91GW - show map - static map
3.1 miles North bearing 9° from Vernio, Provincia di Prato, Tuscany, Italy [?]
3.5 miles South bearing 183° from Castiglione dei Pepoli, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
22.9 miles North bearing 349° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
29.2 miles South bearing 198° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2017-02-19 20:34:55 EST (4m23s ago)
2017-02-20 02:34:55 CET local time at Vernio, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 20:29:55 EST (9m23s ago)
2017-02-20 02:29:55 CET local time at Vernio, Italy [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1019.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 117° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for EW1919

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS