APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5423 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 32°18.14' N 110°44.36' W - locator DM42PH12GN - show map - static map
3.5 miles North bearing 358° from Tanque Verde, Pima County, Arizona, United States [?]
10.5 miles East bearing 88° from Catalina Foothills, Pima County, Arizona, United States
12.3 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
94.3 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Chandler, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 20:08:05 EST (3m25s ago)
2016-12-09 18:08:05 MST local time at Tanque Verde, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 20:03:04 EST (8m26s ago)
2016-12-09 18:03:04 MST local time at Tanque Verde, United States [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1028.7 mbar
Wind: West 261° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5423

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS