APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7866 - info
Location: 17°56.01' N 67°11.52' W - locator FK67JW64XA - show map - static map
2.9 miles South bearing 189° from Pole Ojea, Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico [?]
6.6 miles South bearing 193° from Boquerón, Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
75.2 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Bayamón, Bayamón, Puerto Rico
80.2 miles Southwest bearing 243° from San Juan, San Juan, Puerto Rico
Last position: 2016-12-11 01:13:50 EST (55s ago)
2016-12-11 02:13:50 AST local time at Pole Ojea, Puerto Rico [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-17 09:28:07 EST (23d 15h46m ago)
2016-11-17 10:28:07 AST local time at Pole Ojea, Puerto Rico [?]
Temperature: 87 °F
Dew point: 78 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1007.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 65° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7866

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS