APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8125 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 51°57.80' N 2°39.60' W - locator IO81QX01TE - show map - static map
1.5 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Sellack, Herefordshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.7 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Pencoyd, Herefordshire, England, United Kingdom
35.2 miles North bearing 356° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
48.1 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-02-24 03:15:04 EST (1m53s ago)
2017-02-24 08:15:04 GMT local time at Sellack, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 03:09:04 EST (7m53s ago)
2017-02-24 08:09:04 GMT local time at Sellack, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1009.2 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 5.9 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8125

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS