APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8716 - info
Location: 55°56.27' N 3°03.95' W - locator IO85LW25CB - show map - static map
0.7 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Musselburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom [?]
3.6 miles Southwest bearing 246° from Prestonpans, Scotland, United Kingdom
5.1 miles East bearing 101° from Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
46.4 miles East bearing 83° from Glasgow, Glasgow City, Scotland, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-01-19 01:44:13 EST (2m11s ago)
2017-01-19 06:44:13 GMT local time at Musselburgh, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 01:39:13 EST (7m11s ago)
2017-01-19 06:39:13 GMT local time at Musselburgh, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1034.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 235° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8716

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS