APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ1RWC - info
Source callsign: IZ1RWC-15
Comment: Op. Beppe iz1rwc@gmail.com
Location: 44°07.55' N 9°51.41' E - locator JN44WD20TE - show map - static map
1.2 miles Northeast bearing 32° from La Spezia, Provincia di La Spezia, Liguria, Italy [?]
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Vezzano Ligure, Provincia di La Spezia, Liguria, Italy
49.6 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
73.6 miles West bearing 290° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2016-12-09 14:14:27 EST (46s ago)
2016-12-09 20:14:27 CET local time at La Spezia, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-09 06:58:54 EST (30d 7h16m ago)
2016-11-09 12:58:54 CET local time at La Spezia, Italy [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1008.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for IZ1RWC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS